warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.198.210.67.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
22 entries.
Kelli wrote on 06/10/2016 at 14:01:
I was on the Better Than Diamond waiting list for an Amora Soaring Hearts round for months, anxiously awaiting getting my little paws on one of these rare gems. Then one day I happened across a 2.03 ct, H vvs2 for sale on this site and I jumped on it. I have to admit to being alittle nervous with it being a big purchase overseas, but to my surprise the process was so simple (I hate PayPal but even that was quick and painless) and they also shipped 2-day FedEx which was impressive. As for the stone itself, OMG is it beautiful!!!!! So much more beautiful in person in fact, that I couldn't help but run around the house tilting it under all kinds of lighting conditions lol. The packaging was also very neatly presented, and the gem securely wrapped inside the certificate booklet. Michal even slipped in his business card.. Nice touch! I love this company, was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and have nothing but positive things to say!.. and I'm a real customer who wasn't discounted or paid for a review btw. So if you're on the fence, jump in with both feet. You won't be disappointed!
sara wrote on 07/09/2016 at 00:43:
I have been dying to get my hands on a amora and it was well worth the wait. I received my 1.85ct soaring hearts and arrows today and I was completely blown away by its beauty. its met all of my expectations. I couldnt have been happier choosing this gem over a diamond. It took some convincing to make my fiance see that a diamond isnt always best but once he saw the amora in person he completely agreed. thank you for your excellent customer service and speedy delivery!
Brandy wrote on 13/08/2016 at 05:01:
I received my stone yesterday and I am so thrilled with it! It was an easy transaction and the communication was good throyghout the entire process. It arrived in a couple of days after shipping and it's as stunning as hoped for. I wanted a beautiful, white stone with a lot of fire. And, that's exactly what I got.
Sarah wrote on 16/04/2016 at 18:04:
I absolutely love my ring!! It took months to wait for the perfect Amora Gem that I wanted, but Michal was so patient and helpful through the entire process. Michal did everything possible to make sure I acquired exactly what I wanted.
I ordered the "Alcor" style ring, it is so beautifully constructed. I will definitely be recommending Adon Jewellery to others.
Thank you so much, Michal and Adon!!
Kimberley wrote on 25/03/2016 at 07:13:
Fed Ex and the airport customs delay were horrible, but Michal was patient and helped us through the whole week long debacle. The gem is astonishingly beautiful and everyone thinks I have a REAL 3.2 ct diamond centre stone, even jewellers. It is set in platinum halo alcor ring by Adon jewellery which can also be purchased on this website. The only other hiccup was the underside of the band was slightly bent when we received it but Michal has offered to pay for the repair to straighten it if need be. Thank you so much for a beautiful ring and product for my fiancรฉ to receive an propose to me soon. I haven't seen it yet in person but my fiancรฉ is thoroughly impressed with the gem's sparkle and I can't wait to wear it. I might write another review later to rave about how beautiful it looks on me! Thank you again!
Petra wrote on 19/03/2016 at 17:38:
Two days before I got my amora engagement ring. I was worried, but it looks absolutely amazing. I am lucky to see very expensive diamond ring daily through my work and so I can certainly say you would not know the difference between amora and diamond. Michael and is lovely assistant give the best customer service, I had so many questions, but he was helpful and answered everything. My stress about ordering from Czech Republic was useless. All went very very well. Thank you!
Glen wrote on 03/03/2016 at 10:52:
I was initially worried about placing an order with a random unknown Czech website. It was the payment via PayPal that made me decide to risk it.

I'm so pleased that I did! Because I've just got my platinum ring with 1.9 Amora gem and it is absolutely stunning! Everyone loves it, especially that special someone it was bought for!

Michal's service and communication throughout was exemplary and it's not often you can find that level of satisfaction these days.

My now fiancรฉe has been reading up on lab grown diamonds versus conflict diamonds and is now sold on the concept forever too. The gem is absolutely outstanding. Looks like a very high grade diamond and sparkles like crazy.

Thank you Michal and team. I'm really really pleased!
David wrote on 02/02/2016 at 16:51:
Absolutely love the engagement ring I bought, such a beautiful ring and such great service. I would definitely buy again. The service and the attention to detail to ensure I got the ring was impeccable. Absolutely love it!
Steve C. wrote on 27/01/2016 at 16:04:
I presented the Adore ring to my new bride yesterday, and she was absolutely stunned. To quote her, she was "over the moon" at how incredible the Amora center stone looked. The brilliance and fire totally eclipsed anything we had seen anywhere else. All of her friends and clients can't say enough about how the ring looks. Michal and his staff hit a grand slam homerun with this one, and I can't thank them enough. Well done, gentlemen, well done!
Jamie wrote on 22/01/2016 at 16:11:
Dealing with Michal was MORE than a pleasure. He had great customer service and was the kindest person. The quality of the stones are amazing. Thank you again for all of your help!
Kim B. wrote on 17/12/2015 at 16:01:
I ordered a 3.03 carat round stone and had it set in a six prong platinum ring. I can't express how beautiful it is. Stunning! I also received some of the best customer service ever from Michal. Thank you so much!
Laura D. wrote on 10/11/2015 at 18:56:
I recently purchased a 1.31 carat round stone to replace my wedding set stone, and when I received it in the mail, it took my breath away! Absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, the head to my ring wouldn't fit a bigger size, and I had to return it. The WHOLE process was so easy thanks to Michal, who was so quick to reply, very kind, and most importantly honest. Buying overseas was new to me, but Michal's superb communication was over the top. Better than any customer service you would get in the states! Thank you, Michal, for your help. I will be buying another stone from you soon!
Sarah wrote on 01/11/2015 at 01:58:
My now fiance proposed with a gorgeous ring now known as the "alcor" ring! We had it custom made and had it set with an amora gem from amora-gems.com. I could not be happier! Michal was amazing to work with and the CAD of the custom ring BLEW US AWAY, not to mention this incredibly made ring. Michal was able to take all my little adjustments into account when helping us design the ring. Its perfect, the amora gem is perfect. It was shipped to the states. I highly recommend this company, they did an amazing job and put all my concerns to rest. I am an extremely happy customer!
Thanks again Michal for all your help! The Alcor ring is a winner!
LB wrote on 17/10/2015 at 15:22:
I recently received my 1.48 ct. round Amora Gem set in the Sirius setting in white gold. It is beautiful! It is exactly what I wanted. The buying process was really easy. Michal was extremely helpful, informative, and quick to respond to questions. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly the ring shipped to the United States. It only took 2.5 days to arrive! Thanks again.
BB wrote on 08/09/2015 at 22:26:
I recently ordered a 1.69ct cushion cut Amora gem and could not be more pleased. The gem is very beautiful. Even the diamond guy at my local jeweler thought so! I can't wait to have it set in my custom desighed mounting.
David wrote on 05/09/2015 at 01:25:
I recently purchased an OEC Amora from Amora-Gems.com and am very pleased with the entire process. Michal was very accommodating in changing my order having initially ordered a H&A Round as was extremely quick in replying to all my emails. The gem arrived well packed (with some chocolates!) and much sooner than expected. Thank you kindly for all of your help!
AP wrote on 22/08/2015 at 07:23:
I had such a wonderful experience working with Michal. His main priority was ensuring that all of my concerns were met and always promptly answered any questions that I had. I was also surprised at what an easy process it was ordering from this company and getting it shipped to the US. My beautiful 1.54ct Amora Gem arrived in less than 3 days! It sparkled like crazy and exceeded my expectations. I brought the Amora to several jewelers who told me what a beautiful diamond I had. They even looked at it through a loupe! They appeared to be a little embarrassed when I told them it was not a diamond. When I compared the Amora side by side with loose diamonds in the store I could hardly believe how much better the Amora looked in comparison. Both my boyfriend and I are happy that we found a stunning center stone for my engagement ring that didnโ€™t require me to compromise on size, cut, or clarity. I got everything I wanted while coming in way below budget. Now we can use the money we saved on a vacation! Could not be more pleased with the Amora Gem, Michal, and the selection and service provided at Ultimate Gems! Thank you for everything!
Anetta wrote on 13/08/2015 at 23:58:
My search for the perfect diamond like gem started 5 months ago when me and my boyfriend decided to get engaged. What I wanted was a white coloured centre stone with lots of fire and sparkle but without the hefty price tag of a diamond. I looked at loads of gem options including sapphire, diamond, zirconia, morganite, amora moissanite, Forever Brilliant moissanite and Asha. Read hundreds of reviews, watched videos and searched through forums to make sure I make the right choice. I finally decided to get the Forever Brilliant moissanite from a US seller. Iโ€™ll admit I was hugely disappointed when it arrived. It was clearly yellow although it was advertised as H colour (Ithe colour was K at best). I returned the gem and continued my search. Finally, I found out about the Amora gem. I read that it is as sparkly as moissanite but has no yellow tint. I was very hesitant about making another bad decision but amoraโ€™s agent Michal was very helpful. He answered all my questsions and even provided comparison photos of actual amora and moissanite gems in his stock. I finally bought a 1.14ct, E colour, Si1, ideal cut, hearts & arrows amora from Michal. It was the best decision I could have made. The gem absolutely exceeded my expectations โ€“ it was pure white, super sparkly and looked flawless. The hearts & arrows cut really increased light performance. I own a pair of natural diamonds and I must say that when I compared them with amora gem โ€“ the amora won hands down. I can assure you that all the great reviews about amora gem are true โ€“ it is better than diamond and for a fraction of the cost. A diamond of the same specs would cost me around 7000โ‚ฌ so Iโ€™m delighted with the saving I made. Many thanks ????
John wrote on 10/08/2015 at 14:27:
I just purchased an Amora round cut 2.41 ct. stone to replace a real diamond that my wife lost several years ago. Unfortunately, it was not insured and I couldn't afford a new one. I researched quite a bit and then came upon the Amora gem and Michal. When my wife took it to our jeweler/friend that has been in the business 45 years, he immediate asked her why did I go spend $50K since with his discount we could have saved thousands, and then she told him it wasn't a real diamond. It looks better than the real one she lost, and it wasn't cheap at $18K 12 years ago. Thanks Michal and to Amora gems!!!
KBT wrote on 16/07/2015 at 15:59:
We love the cushion cut stone we just purchased! We communicated with Michal for a month before purchasing, and it was one of the most pleasant retail experiences. He is very informative, and super quick on the response time. We could not be more pleased with our decision to purchase from Amora Gems, and look forward to doing more business in the future! Thanks, Michal ๐Ÿ™‚
loading
×